Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust
Home Classifieds Galleries/Contests Forum Featured 4 Advertise Contact Us About Us Log In/Join
Go Back

Add "papajoev" to your Buddy List! 
 Members Profile: papajoev   

Profile Photo:
About Me:
Category: Writers 
Date Joined: Feb. 02, 2012
Last Login: Feb. 02, 2012   Time: 8:24 AM
Total Logins: 1
Judged: None
Bio/Description: I call myself Papa Joe. I've loved science fiction and fantasy from the time I learned to read. My hobbies, besides writing, are drawing, bowling, traveling, adventure game playing and do-it-yourself projects. Before I retired, I was a technical writer working for a major computer manufacturer. Several short stories of mine have been published in E-zines. Two series of paranormal fantasy novels of mine, called The Morgaine Chronicles and Raven Lenore, Psychic Investigator, have been published by Renaissance E Books. These novels may be purchased from Renaissance's Page Turner Editions site, at Fictionwise E-Books , at Amazon.com (Kindle editions) and other online e-book sellers.

Renaissance has also published collections of my short stories, The Sands of Time, Mordrake's Apprentice, and Love Among the Stars, nine SF novels, The Isaac Project, For Love of Kumiko, Pawns of Tomorrow, Star Tower, Out of Time, Takeover, The Artifact , Pawns of Tomorrow, Knights of Tomorrow and The Bagod, dark paranormal fantasies The Laws of Magic, Castle Darkest Night and Dinner with Dracula, and my humorous fantasy series The Books of Retslu.